"
Newspaper Archive of
Pahrump Mirror
Pahrump, Nevada
Lyft
September 25, 1997     Pahrump Mirror
PAGE 28     (28 of 44 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
 
PAGE 28     (28 of 44 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
September 25, 1997
 

Newspaper Archive of Pahrump Mirror produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2022. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.




football Soctlon 8epCossda 197 fAHIIU00p (0000IGHTING Lighting Fixtures OPEN Ceiling Fans Monday thru Friday 8:30 to 4:00 Lamps Hollywood plaza 361 S. Frontage Rd. Bulbs Intercoms Phone 751-3200 Fax 751 FAX)( Central Vacs , Making Pahrump A Little Brighter , Round Mountain Junior Varsity The jV squad- is primed and ready to handle any opponent. With only 12 players, they will be playing iron man football this year. 00.com 'Nayne's Convemence E I1 751-3643 Store & Gas Station I I(n to Valley Electric) Prestone Antifreeze $5.59 , Barton's Vodka $5.99 qt. , Milwaukee's Best- 12 pack cans $4.49 All Coke Products & Pepsi Products $1.69 per six pack IATM I Open 24 Hours Round Mountain I:00tball Schedule Saturday, Sept. 6 Owyhee RM h30p.m, ll:00&m. Saturday, Sept 13 Coleville Coleville !:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept 20 Lake Mead RM 11:00 a.m. Saturday, Sept 20 Smith Valley Saturday, Sept 27 McDermitt Friday, Oct. 3 Faith Lutheran Saturday, Oct. 11 Saturday, Oct. 18 Friday, Oct. 24 Friday, Oct 24 Saturday, Nov. 1 Saturday, Nov. 15 Saturday, Nov. 22 * Homecoming Pahranagat Valley Eureka Mountain View Spring Mountain Indian Springs State Playoffs RM MeDermitt Faith Lutheran RM* Eureka Mountain View Spring Mountain RM TBA State Championship Las Vegas 1:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 1:30 p.m. 11:00 a.m. !:30 p.m. I 1:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. TBA TBA i1:00 a.m. 1571 E. D st of Luck i 727-5583