"
Newspaper Archive of
Pahrump Mirror
Pahrump, Nevada
Lyft
September 25, 1997     Pahrump Mirror
PAGE 26     (26 of 44 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
 
PAGE 26     (26 of 44 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
September 25, 1997
 

Newspaper Archive of Pahrump Mirror produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2022. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.




q lamil 8moron 8optombor 10r7 Beatty Football Schedule Friday, Sept. 12 Needles Needles 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 19 Meadows Meadows 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 26 Lincoln County Panaca 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 3 Carlin Beatty 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 10 Laughlin Laughlin 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 17 Needles Beatty 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 24 Meadows Beatty* 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 30 Lincoln County Beatty** 7:00 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 15 AA.League Play-off TBA TBA Saturday, Nov. 22 State Championship Las Vegas * Homecoming ** Senior Night TBA ,, ,, , , nl YF ...... 8uppo Paluqmtp Vellog High 8eh**l Vrqaell eo mg Markem Escrow Agency Hike!- Beatty High quarterback Scott Jackson prepares to take the snap. Beatty could see themselves in the play-offs again. Practice makes perfect- This hit on Jose"Beto" Farias proves that there is no slacking off, whether in a game or in practice. Your home Town Escrow Company " ..--"-L  Kim Woldehanna Owner (roB) vnv-ee=8 t ",,, os,aes, of Idmlio m, lssto St. 1161 S. Loop Rd. Ste. B 727-8888 ,,,.,. .-,.-,.n,,, IIAIll - llUUI - IJ[lll PllllClllfm Best of Luck From The /