"
Newspaper Archive of
Pahrump Mirror
Pahrump, Nevada
Lyft
September 25, 1997     Pahrump Mirror
PAGE 19     (19 of 44 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
 
PAGE 19     (19 of 44 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
September 25, 1997
 

Newspaper Archive of Pahrump Mirror produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2022. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.




Pahrump Football Schedule Date Opponent Site Varsity JV Friday, Aug. 29 Hurricane, Utah PVHS 7:30 p.m 4:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 12 The Meadows Las Vegas 7:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20 Battle Mountain PVHS 1:30 p.m, 11:00 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 27 Rite of Passage Yerington 1:30 p.m. 11:00 a.m. Friday, Oct. 3 Virgin Valley PVHS* 7:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 10 Boulder City Boulder City 7:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 17 Moapa Valley Overton 7:30 pm. 4:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 24 Whittell PVHS 7:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. t Thursday, Oct. 30 White Pine PVHS 7:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 8 State Playoffs TBA TBA Saturday, Nov. 15 State Playoffs TBA TBA Friday, Nov. 21 State Championship Silver Bowl TBA * Homecoming Pahrump High School- The varsity players are in red, the JV's in white. Silence before the storm, lining up on the line of scrimmage. I i RI 00CLINI SALE I I of colo ,e Hurry In!!! For Best Selection! OPEN 7 DAYS 1397 LOOP RD. AT HWY 160 702-727-7200